Patron

Dr. Richard Lee

Board of Comitato della Dante Alighieri di Hong Kong Ltd

Mr. Bruno Feltracco – President (presidente@ladante.cc)

Mr. Angelo Paratico – Vice President (angelo@candianidenim.com)

Mr. Manoj Kumar Motwani – Treasurer (manoj.motwani@live.com)

Ms. Alessandra Cocchi-Joynt - Board Member 

Mr. Andrea Croci - Board Member 

Mr. Giacomo Stoppa - Board Member

Ms. Marta Marotta - Board Member

Mr. Paolo Fassina – Board Member 

Honorary Members

Mr. Antonello De Riu – Consul General of Italy in Hong Kong and Macau (consolato.hongkong@esteri.it)

Ms. Sarah Negro – Consul of Italy in Hong Kong and Macau (consolato.hongkong@esteri.it)

Mr. Michele Scuotto – Italian Trade Commissioner in Hong Kong (hongkong@ice.it)

Mr. Andrea Giagnoli - Director of Italian Cultural Institute in Hong Kong (iichongkong@esteri.it)

Staff

Mr. Francesco Marascia - School Coordinator (francesco@ladante.cc)

Ms. Tracy Chan - Secretary General (tracy@ladante.cc)

Ms. Christina Leung - Administrative Assistant (christina@ladante.cc)

Ms. Francesca Copetta - Italian Teacher (francesca@ladante.cc)

Ms. Ilaria Riboldi - Italian Teacher (ilaria@ladante.cc)

Ms. Maria Eliana Lafortezza - Italian Teacher (eliana@ladante.cc)

Ms. Nicole Musto - Italian Teacher (nicole@ladante.cc)