Patron

Dr. Richard Lee

Board of Comitato della Dante Alighieri di Hong Kong Ltd

Mr. Bruno Feltracco – President (presidente@ladante.cc)

Mr. Paolo Fassina – Vice President

Mr. Manoj Kumar Motwani – Treasurer

Ms. Alessandra Cocchi-Joynt – Board Member

Mr. Andrea Croci – Board Member

Mr. Averardo Borghini Baldovinetti – Board Member

Mr. Giacomo Stoppa – Board Member

Ms. Marta Marotta – Board Member

Honorary Members

Mr. Clemente Contestabile – Consul General of Italy in Hong Kong and Macau (consolato.hongkong@esteri.it)

Ms. Giorgia Norfo – Consul of Italy in Hong Kong and Macau (consolato.hongkong@esteri.it)

Mr. Michele Scuotto – Italian Trade Commissioner in Hong Kong (hongkong@ice.it)

Mr. Andrea Giagnoli – Director of Italian Cultural Institute in Hong Kong (iichongkong@esteri.it)

Staff

Mr. Francesco Marascia – School Coordinator (francesco@ladante.cc)

Ms. Tracy Chan – Secretary General (tracy@ladante.cc)

Ms. Francesca Coppeta – Italian Teacher (francesca@ladante.cc)

Ms. Nicole Musto – Italian Teacher (nicole@ladante.cc)

Mr. Corrado Brambilla - Italian Teacher (corrado@ladante.cc)