Patron

Dr. Richard Lee

Board of Dante Alighieri Society Limited

Mr. Bruno Feltracco – President (presidente@ladante.cc)

Mr. Paolo Fassina – Vice President

Mr. Manoj Kumar Motwani – Treasurer

Ms. Alessandra Cocchi-Joynt – Board Member

Ms. Anna Romagnoli – Board Member

Mr. Averardo Borghini Baldovinetti – Board Member

Ms. Francesca Biroli – Board Member

Mr. Francesco Rinaldi – Board Member

Honorary Members

Mr. Carmelo Ficarra – Consul General of Italy in Hong Kong and Macau (segreteria.hongkong@esteri.it)

Ms. Antonietta Cornacchia – Deputy Consul of Italy in Hong Kong and Macau (segreteria.hongkong@esteri.it)

Ms. Paola Bellusci – Italian Trade Commissioner in Hong Kong (hongkong@ice.it)

Ms. Alice Fratarcangeli – Director of Italian Cultural Institute in Hong Kong (iichongkong@esteri.it)

Mr. Andrea Croci – Honorary Member

Ms. Shirley Lee – Honorary Member

Staff

Ms. Giulia Capasso – School Coordinator (giulia@ladante.cc)

Ms. Maria Gempita - Office Manager (maria@ladante.cc)

Ms. Francesca Coppeta – Italian Teacher (francesca@ladante.cc)

Ms. Claudia Piampiano – Italian Teacher (claudia@ladante.cc)

Ms. Clelia Marinucci – Italian Teacher (clelia@ladante.cc)

Ms. Giulia Mungari – Italian Teacher and Marketing Officer (giulia.mungari@ladante.cc)

Mr. Samuele del Lungo – Italian Teacher (samuele@ladante.cc)

Ms. Alice Niccolaini – Italian Teacher (alice@ladante.cc)